Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Norridge Commons

5 rating

It?s a awesome place I love it there they have great staff and they ask for everything to not miss one bit of detail it?s a awesome place

1 rating

Don't waste your time or your money

5 rating

Patti and Nessa are great and attentive stylists!!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Thomas S. | July 9, 2019 Google

"It?s a awesome place I love it there they have great staff and they ask for everything to not miss o"

1
Braven F. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Don't waste your time or your money"

5
Derek U. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Patti and Nessa are great and attentive stylists!!"

5
Cheryl R. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Took my grandson to get a haircut they were great and he came out looking wonderful"

1
alex c. | May 21, 2019 Google

"DO NOT GET A HAIR CUT BY KATRINA SHE HAS HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS AND AFTER SHE MESSED UP MY"

5
Shana C. | April 30, 2019 Google

"A great place to get a boys or man's hair cut moderately expensive there is free parking."

5
Jiri D. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Love that place......So happy....Good job guys!!???"

5
Tomasz S. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Nice place"

5
Peter D. | April 17, 2019 Google

"I always come here to get my hair cut from Patty. She is the best. Patty is very professional and pa"

5
Kevin R. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut. I recommend Nessa, she is a charismatic indicidual; does great cuts an"