Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Norridge Commons

5 rating

He's doing prefect job and it's better than super cutts for sure and it's only 10 dollars for person

1 rating

cut my hair and never used a scissor. They buzzed me like i was a sheep to the slaughter took 5 minutes charged $14.

1 rating

awful service not friendly people here.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
Grile P. | June 9, 2020 Google

" He's doing prefect job and it's better than super cutts for sure and it's only 10 dollars for perso"

1
david c. | May 31, 2020 Google

" cut my hair and never used a scissor. They buzzed me like i was a sheep to the slaughter took 5 min"

1
Mario G. | March 7, 2020 Google

"awful service not friendly people here."

5
tony h. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Ness, you are AWESOME!"

5
Joseph M. | February 19, 2020 Facebook

"I have been going to here for about a year and I recommend this place to all my friends. This is bec"

1
Michael L. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Went today around 3:15p on 2/17/20 to try this place as a new client. There were two female stylists"

1
Michael L. | February 17, 2020 Facebook

"Went today around 3:15p on 2/17/20 to try this place as a new client. There were two female stylists"

5
CJ F. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Great People Great place for boys and men to watch sports there is like 6 TVs in the place where you"

4
louis d. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Awesome"

3
Michael J. | December 18, 2019 Google

"A bit pricey for the area"