Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Norridge Commons

3 rating

The staff is great and the haircuts are as well... but that huge tv in the waiting area has been busted for so long and its a terrible waiting experience. I feel the two best stylists are the shorter Hispanic lady and the I believe is polish but def of European background.

5 rating

Great staff and awesome cuts.

5 rating

My son really enjoyed his visit and the stylist was very informative with me about his hair and cut. She also showed my son the best way to style his hair for his day. Very nice lady

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

3
chris s. | October 26, 2019 Google

"The staff is great and the haircuts are as well... but that huge tv in the waiting area has been bus"

5
Jeff E. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Great staff and awesome cuts."

5
Tabitha A. | August 25, 2019 Google

"My son really enjoyed his visit and the stylist was very informative with me about his hair and cut."

5
Thomas S. | July 9, 2019 Google

"It?s a awesome place I love it there they have great staff and they ask for everything to not miss o"

1
Braven F. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Don't waste your time or your money"

5
Derek U. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Patti and Nessa are great and attentive stylists!!"

5
Cheryl R. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Took my grandson to get a haircut they were great and he came out looking wonderful"

1
alex c. | May 21, 2019 Google

"DO NOT GET A HAIR CUT BY KATRINA SHE HAS HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS AND AFTER SHE MESSED UP MY"

5
Shana C. | April 30, 2019 Google

"A great place to get a boys or man's hair cut moderately expensive there is free parking."

5
Jiri D. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Love that place......So happy....Good job guys!!???"