Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Norridge Commons

1 rating

awful service not friendly people here.

5 rating

Ness, you are AWESOME!

5 rating

I have been going to here for about a year and I recommend this place to all my friends. This is because the stylist are professional and know exact what the are doing. I recommend this place to all my friends, which they now recommend this place to their friends. I couldn?t ask for a better place to get my hair cut. I recommend Patti, Nessa, and Dana.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

1
Mario G. | March 7, 2020 Google

"awful service not friendly people here."

5
tony h. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Ness, you are AWESOME!"

5
Joseph M. | February 19, 2020 Facebook

"I have been going to here for about a year and I recommend this place to all my friends. This is bec"

1
Michael L. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Went today around 3:15p on 2/17/20 to try this place as a new client. There were two female stylists"

1
Michael L. | February 17, 2020 Facebook

"Went today around 3:15p on 2/17/20 to try this place as a new client. There were two female stylists"

5
CJ F. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Great People Great place for boys and men to watch sports there is like 6 TVs in the place where you"

4
louis d. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Awesome"

3
Michael J. | December 18, 2019 Google

"A bit pricey for the area"

3
chris s. | October 26, 2019 Google

"The staff is great and the haircuts are as well... but that huge tv in the waiting area has been bus"

5
Jeff E. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Great staff and awesome cuts."